And the winner is…

The students have spoken. The votes have been double counted…

Big congratulations to the 2015 Zone winner:

Andreas Rudersdorf (Andi)

Andreas Rudersdorf

Hard luck to Rhian Meara but a huge thank you to everyone who took part. You were all brilliant.

Students, don’t forget to tell us what you think about science now you’ve taken part. Log in to your profile, and fill in the questions in the box on the right hand side.

Posted on March 20, 2015 The Administrator in News | Leave a comment

Leave a Comment